About Living Office

Living Office – this is Holistic proposal to introduce ideas, methods, office furniture and services. Living Office helps people to change their approach to work, by execution methods and work space arrangement, what gives us a positive results for productivity of work and promotes cooperative work of employees.

Employee involvement

250 companies that we work with, reported on improving the performance of staff

1
2

The constant relationship of employees increases result of work.

The relationship between the organization of work and the working environment.

Working with different companies we observed how the working environment conditions affect the work capacity and organization of the work of employees. For example, studies shows that an excess of open space has a negative impact on employees. More specifically, it has unforeseen and neglected consequences, such as reduced productivity and communication between employees.
A lot of companies do not pay much attention to the size of unused space. Or study with Fortune, which examined 500 companies, shows that in various industries, the unused space for “Open Space” for employees is 60%, the unused space for individual offices is 77%, and the area of conference halls rarely used in full.

View the catalog

screenshot_2

Что такое Living Office

Living Office это целостное предложение по внедрению идей, методов, офисной мебели, а также услуг. Living Office помогает людям изменить подход к работе, методам исполнения и обустройству рабочего пространства, что в итоге дает положительные результаты на производительность работы и способствует кооперативной работе сотрудников.

Вовлечение сотрудников

250 компаний с которыми мы работали сообщили об улучшении эффективности работы сотрудников.

1
2

Постоянная взаимосвязь сотрудников повышает
результат работы

Связь между организацией работы и условиями рабочего пространства

Работая с различными компаниями, мы наблюдали, как условия рабочего пространства влияют на трудоспособность и организацию работы сотрудников. На пример, исследования показывают, что избыток открытого пространства оказывает негативное влияние на сотрудников. Более конкретно, имеет непредвиденные и упущенные из виду последствия, такие как снижение производительности и связи между сотрудниками.
Многие компании не предают особого значения к размерам неиспользованного пространства. Наше исследование совместно с Fortune, где было рассмотрено 500 компаний, показывает, что в различных отраслях промышленности неиспользованное пространство «open space» для сотрудников составляет 60%, неиспользованное пространство индивидуальных офисов составляет 77%, а площадь конференц-залов редко используются в полной мере.

Посмотреть каталог

screenshot_2